Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

development leadership playlist learning management events biggblog blogpost self20 technology featured

Here you will find a selection of upcoming events from different sources and the links to the registration pages.

Gartner Webinars

July 6 : How to Digitally Accelerate When You’re So Freaking Tired

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 7 : The Top 30 Gotchas of Microsoft 365

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 8 : Panel Discussion: Ignite Decision-Making Revolution in Your Organization (AEST)

AEST: 2:00 p.m. (Sydney) | SGT: 12:00 p.m. (Singapore) Register

July 8 : The Gartner Outlook for Cloud Security

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 9 : Enhance Your Application Strategy: Utilize Providers of AI in the Cloud

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

July 12 : Support Your Employees Through the Long-Lasting Emotional Impacts of COVID

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 12 : 人工智能和RPA目前发展趋势和应用现状 (CST)

CST: 10:00 a.m. (China - 13 July) | AEST: 12:00 p.m. (Sydney - 13 July) Register

July 13 : Composite AI: Go Beyond Machine Learning to Create More Value

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 13 : The Gartner IT Spending Forecast, 2Q21 Update: Build Budgets Taking Off

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

July 15 : Prepare Now for the 6 Forces That Will Shape Tech Providers by 2025 (AEST)

AEST: 2:00 p.m. (Sydney) | SGT: 12:00 p.m. (Singapore) Register

July 15 : API Security: Protect your APIs from Attacks and Data Breaches

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

July 19 : Reinvent Your Future of Work Strategy With Radical Flexibility

EDT: 1:00 p.m. | BST: 18:00 Register

July 19 : U.S. Executive Order on Cybersecurity: What Government Agencies Must Know and Do

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

July 20 : Gartner CEO Survey 2021: The Shift in Business Leader Priorities (AEST)

AEST: 2:00 p.m. (Sydney) | SGT: 12:00 p.m. (Singapore) Register

July 21 : The Best-Kept Competitive Edge Secret: Your Business Innovation Ecosystem

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

July 21 : 数据和分析驱动组装式智能企业 (CST)

CST: 10:00 a.m. (China - 22 July) | AEST: 12:00 p.m. (Sydney - 22 July) Register

July 23 : The Future of Work Reinvented: Seize This Unique Opportunity

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 23 : The Gartner Top Emerging Trends Impacting Infrastructure & Operations

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

July 27 : DX人材の選び方、育て方 (Airing in Japanese)

JST: 2:00 p.m. (Japan) | EDT: 1:00 a.m. (New York) Register

July 27 : The Gartner Imperatives for RPA Initiatives

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 28 : Roadmap to Renewal: Insights from the 2022 Board of Directors Survey

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 29 : Steps Manufacturing CIOs Should Take to Advance Their IT Strategy and Execution

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

July 29 : The Total Experience Strategy for Better Retail Digital Interactions

EST: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

August 2 : Impact CX With the 3 Building Blocks of Composable Business

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Register

August 3 : The Art of the 1-Page Strategy: Less is More

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

August 4 : Implement the Critical Key Steps for DevOps Success

EST: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

August 4 : 影响数字商务未来的五大新兴趋势 (CST)

CST: 10:00 a.m. (China - 5 Aug) Register

August 5 : Cloud Native & Multicloud – Buzzwords or Key Principles for Your Cloud Strategy?

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Register

Hope you enjoy this selection and share your comments below
Happy Learning

-G

Hope you find this useful, if you have any question please visit my twitter @bigg_blog and if you have a couple of pounds buy me a coffee .

Add a comment

Previous Post