Upcoming Events

/featuredimages/bigg.blog_upcomingevents2.jpg
Are you ready to learn something new?

Here you will find a selection of upcoming events from different sources and links to the registration pages.

Gartner Webinars

November 22 : Build a Future-Ready Workforce for Digital Business Acceleration

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

November 23 : The Gartner Top 12 Strategic Technology Trends for 2022

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

November 29 : Transform Your IT Operating Model to Accelerate Digital Business Initiatives

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

November 29 : Ransomware Attacks: Prepare, Plan and Respond

  •   EST: 11:00 a.m. / GMT: 16:00
  •  Register

November 30 : The Gartner 2022 Predictions: Hyperautomation (Inclusive of RPA & Low Code)

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

November 30 : Identify and Embrace New Collar Workers to Boost Cybersecurity

  •   EST: 11:00 a.m. / GMT: 16:00
  •  Register

December 1 : Ask the Expert: The Gartner Top 12 Strategic Technology Trends for 2022

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

December 1 : Crossing the New Chasm: The Dynamics of Cross-functional B2B Buying Decisions

  •   EST: 11:00 a.m. / GMT: 16:00
  •  Register

December 2 : Tips To Pursue and Traps To Avoid in the Great Reopening

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

December 3 : The Gartner Top Cybersecurity Predictions for 2021-2022

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

December 6 : Gartner Predicts 2022: Government CIO Actions to Drive Scale & Resilience

  •   EST: 9:00 a.m. / GMT: 14:00
  •  Register

December 6 : Hybrid Everything: CIOs Can Reinvent How We Work, Interact, and Live Life

  •   EST: 11:00 a.m. / GMT: 16:00
  •  Register

December 7 : Gartner Predicts 2022: Strategize for the Future of Financial Services

  •   EST: 9:00 a.m. / GMT: 14:00
  •  Register

December 8 : Executive Guide: The Impact of Mega Vendor Dynamics on Strategic Planning

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

December 9 : The Gartner Top Predictions for Healthcare & Life Sciences in 2022

  •   EST: 9:00 a.m. / GMT: 14:00
  •  Register

December 10 : The Future of Cloud: Prepare for 2025

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

December 10 : 3 Steps for Tech CEOs to Increase Landing Page Lead Generation

  •   EST: 11:00 a.m. / GMT: 16:00
  •  Register

December 13 : Gartner Predicts 2022: Build Customer Trust by Mastering Retail Inventory

  •   EST: 9:00 a.m. / GMT: 14:00
  •  Register

December 13 : The Technology General Manager Agenda: Priorities and Best Practices for 2022

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register

December 14 : Gartner Predicts 2022: Top 5 Manufacturing Trends to Build a Resilient Strategy

  •   EST: 9:00 a.m. / GMT: 14:00
  •  Register

December 15 : Apply Innovation Heavyweights' Go-to Techniques to Your Organization

  •   EST: 11:00 a.m. / GMT: 16:00
  •  Register

December 16 : The Gartner Hype Cycle for AI: Prioritize & Accelerate Innovation Investments

  •   EST: 11:00 a.m. / GMT: 16:00
  •  Register

December 17 : The Gartner 2021 Data Science & Machine Learning Magic Quadrant Highlights

  •   EST: 10:00 a.m. / GMT: 15:00
  •  Register
Buy me a Coffee
If you have any question please visit my twitter @bigg_blog and if you have a couple of pounds buy me a coffee.
G